www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2019-2020 Cardinals Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-2
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-2
Games 15
Pts per game 68.5
FG % 40.1
3PT % 29.9
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 9.7
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 22
vs
Mt. Zion Prep #
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Hagerstown Community College #
Men's Basketball Jamboree
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Raritan Valley Community College #
@ Jamboree CCBC Catonsville MD
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester #
JUCO Jamboree 11am-8pm
6:00 PM
H
November
Tue Nov 12
at
Camden County College
Postponed
A
December
January
Thu Jan 16
at
Navy JV
Final
L, 98-52
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Baltimore City Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
vs
Chesapeake College * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Garrett College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Community College of Beaver County ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Richard Bland College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Frederick Community College * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Cecil College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Harford Community College *
7:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Region XX Tournament %
@ Frederick CC Region XX DII tournament; March 5-8
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop