HOME

2018 Cardinals Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Morgan State #
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Morgan State #
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Howard University #
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Howard University #
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
University of Maryland Eastern Shore #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
2:00 PM
University of Maryland Eastern Shore #
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
H
March
Thu Mar 01
at
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
A
Thu Mar 01
at
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
A
Fri Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
A
Fri Mar 02
at
5:00 PM
Pitt Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
A
Fri Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Fri Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Wed Mar 14
at
5:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Lackawanna College
Catonsville, MD
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
2:00 PM
Lackawanna College
Catonsville, MD
H
Wed Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Fri Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
@ Chesapeake
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Chesapeake College * ^
@ Chesapeake
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Lakeland Community College
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
H
Sun Apr 15
at
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Region XX Tournament - 1st Round
A
May
Fri May 04
at
12:00 PM
Region XX Tournament
A
Wed May 16
at
12:00 PM
NJCAA Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division