www.ccbccatonsvillecardinals.com Tracking ID: UA-118253433-1 Global Site Tag: HOME

2017-2018 Cardinals Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-20
Pct. .167
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 2-13
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 79.0
FG % 41.0
3PT % 33.5
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 36.0
Ast per game 15.9
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 21
at
3:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County #
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Delaware County Community College #
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College #
Scrmmages/Catonsville JUCO Jamboree
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College #
Jamboree
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 101-72
Davidson County Community College
@ Louisburg College Louisburg Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 95-70
Louisburg College
The Holiday Inn Express of Wake Forest Basketball Tournament
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 87-79
Raritan Valley Community College
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 105-102
Cecil College * ^
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 82-68
Community College of Beaver County ^
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 102-92
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 80-69
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Cancelled
Navy JV
A
December
Wed Dec 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 106-103
Prince George's Community College *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 88-83
Chesapeake College *
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 89-82
Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
A
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
L, 75-63
Camden County College
A
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 73-69
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 106-80
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 90-82
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 109-91
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 76-62
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Wellness & Athletics Center
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 84-71
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 86-71
Lackawanna College
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 84-77
Garrett College * ^
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 88-79
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Howard Community College *
HCC Forfeit
A
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 96-65
Baltimore City Community College *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 67-64
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 86-80
Northern Virginia Community College ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop