HOME

2017-2018 CCBC Catonsville Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-19
Pct. .441
Conf. 8-11
Pct. .421
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-9
Away 7-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 34
Runs 233
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .407
Slugging % .473
Home Runs 24
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-2
Seminole State College of Florida
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
L, 8-4
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 12-7
College of Central Florida
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-12
Daytona State College
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-1
Daytona State College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 16-4
Daytona State College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Sussex County Community College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Sussex County Community College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Sussex County Community College
H
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-5
Cecil College * ^
Brockell Field
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Tompkins Cortland Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-4
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Orange County Community College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-5
Orange County Community College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Cancelled
Lakeland Community College
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 18-13
CCBC Dundalk * ^
Catonsville, Md.
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-3
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Frederick Community College * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Cancelled
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 17-7
Prince George's Community College *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-15
Chesapeake College *
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Chesapeake College *
at CCBC Catonsville
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-6
Cecil College * ^
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-7
Harford Community College *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
L, 15-10
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
0-0
CCBC Essex * ^
Catonsville, MD
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 12-5
CCBC Dundalk * ^
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Field
A
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:30 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
A
Wed Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Community College of Rhode Island
tri-match
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
3:30 PM
Prince George's Community College *
H
Thu May 03
at
3:30 PM
CCBC Essex * ^
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sat May 05
at
12:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
A
Tue May 08
at
12:00 PM
Region XX Play -In Game
A
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament
Region XX DII Baseball Tournament hosted by CCBC Catonsville May 11-13 CCBC Catonsville
H
Fri May 18
at
10:00 AM
District Championship
A
* Conference
^ Division