HOME

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Melissa Miller Administrator of Campus Athletic Programs 443-840-5979 mmiller13@ccbcmd.edu
Katelyn Joy Athletic Operations Assistant 443-840-4430 kjoy@ccbcmd.edu
Terri Booth Administrative Assistant 443-840-4197 tbooth2@ccbcmd.edu
Brian Farrell Director of College Athletics 443-840-4419 bfarrell@ccbcmd.edu
William Allewalt Athletic Facilities Supervisor 443-840-4430 wallewalt@ccbcmd.edu
Dan Rolandelli Athletics Specialist 443-840-4430 drolandelli@ccbcmd.edu
Craig Tyler Athletics Specialist 443-840-4430 tyl241117@ccbcmd.edu
Rob Hess Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-840-4169 rhess@ccbcmd.edu
Craig Newton Strength and Conditioning Coach 443-840-4785 cnewton2@ccbcmd.edu
Ethan Urbansky Athletic Trainer 443-840-4421 eurbansky@ccbcmd.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Dan Blue Head Baseball Coach 443-840-4996 cardinalsbaseball@ccbcmd.edu
Justin Riggin Assistant Coach
Ian Sedney Assistant Baseball Coach
Adam Beaver Volunteer Assistant Coach
Brian Brewer Assistant Coach
Mike DelGaudio Assistant Coach
Rob Hess Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Greate White Head Men's Basketball Coach cardinalsmbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Kendrix Gibson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Byron King Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Damien Brockington Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Eric Pitts Men's Basketball Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nic Hazell Head Men's Lacrosse Coach cardinalsmlacrosse@ccbcmd.edu
Donnee Brown Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Saunders Men's Soccer Head Coach 443-840-4197 cardinalsmsoccer@ccbcmd.edu
Rafik Kechrid Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Christian Morales Men's Soccer Assistant Coach
Joe Pratt Men's Soccer Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Pryor Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country cardinalsxcountry@ccbcmd.edu
Etroy Nelson Assistant Coach Cross Country

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Slater Head Softball Coach 443-840-4197 cardinalssoftball@ccbcmd.edu
Bob Baxter Assistant Softball Coach
Sammi O'Connor Softball Assistant Coach
Jess Dubbs Softball Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Thelanious Prioleau Head Women's Basketball Coach 443-840-4197 cardinalswbasketball@ccbcmd.edu
Andre Ifill Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 443-840-4197
Moneshia Davis Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nial Krach Women's Soccer Interim Head Coach
JD Gerhart Women's Soccer Assistant Coach
Moses Suruma Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Pryor Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country cardinalsxcountry@ccbcmd.edu
Etroy Nelson Assistant Coach Cross Country